## Refresher Course on "Criminal Trial – Recording of Electronic Evidence, Appreciation of electronic evidence, Judgement Writing Exercise, Victim Compensation Scheme, Procedure for enquiry U/S.357A Cr.P.C." to be held on 18.01.2020 & 19.01.2020 for the ADJ (FTC)

S1. No.	Name of Officers	Places of Posting
1	Sri Hemanta Sinha	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC-3, Diamond Harbour, South 24 Pgs.
2	Abu Helal Manjurur Rahaman	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC-6, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
3	Sri Rajesh Tamang	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC-3, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
4	Sri Gopal Kishore Sinha	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC-5, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
5	Sri Ajayendra Nath Bhattacharya	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC-2, Sealdah, South 24 Pgs.
6	Sri Asim Kumar Debnath	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC-2, Bongaon, North 24 Pgs.
7	Sri Sujit Kumar Jha	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC-3, Barasat, North 24 Pgs.
8	Sri Arup Kumar Das	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC-3, Basirhat, North 24 Pgs.
9	Sri Madan Mohan Mishra	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC-3, Barrackpore, North 24 Pgs.
10	Sri Binay Kumar Pathak	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC-1, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur
11	Smt. Leena Golder	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC-1, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur
12	Sri Hiranmoy Sanyal	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC-3, Malda
13	Sri Abhiram Barman	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC, Chandannagar, Hooghly
14	Sri Deepto Ghosh	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC-1, Purba Bardhaman
15	Sri Pinaki Mitra	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman
16	Sri Alok Kumar Choudhury	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman
17	Smt. Sharanya Sen (Prasad)	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC-2, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
18	Smt. Dipali Srivastava (Sinha)	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC-1, Paschim Medinipur
19	Sri Haradhan Mukhopadhyay	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC-2, Contai, Purba Medinipur
20	Sri Dinanath Prasad	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC-1, Kandi, Murshidabad
21	Sri Sanjoy Kumar Sharma	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC-1, Lalbagh, Murshidabad
22	Smt. Rina Sawoo	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC-2, Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri
23	Sri Saugata Roy Chowdhury	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC-2, Jalpaiguri
24	Sri Aniruddha Maity	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC, Rampurhat, Birbhum
25	Molla Asgar Ali	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC, Dubrajpur, Birbhum
26	Sri Pijush Ghosh	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC-2, Purulia
27	Sri Suresh Biswakarma	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC, Bankura
28	Sri Tikendra Narayan Pradhan	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC-1, Krishnanagar, Nadia
29	Sri Priyajit Chatterjee	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC, Kalyani,Nadia
30	Smt. Ratna Roy(Biswas)	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur